Update!

Well, it’s been almost a month since my last post. As you can imagine, things have been getting pretty busy with the upcoming wedding. Our invitations officially went out on Monday. This past Saturday my friend Madison came over to help me craft the table numbers. I should probably finish that…

With now less than 2 months left, my posts are sure to continue being far and few between. Hopefully I’ll be back up and writing more often after the wedding. So hey, why not SUBSCRIBE so you know when there’s an update?

Anyway, I’ve read quite a few books since my last post. Rather than write about all of them I am just going to simply list them and recommend ALL of them because they are all good:

She Can Run by Melinda Leigh (Really loved this one!)
Every Secret Thing by Laura Lippman
Cracked up to Be by Courtney Summers (Also great!)
The Girl in the Woods by David Jack Bell

Now I’m going to scan the online selection from the library to find some ebooks to borrow.

More coming soon, I promsie.

Leave a Reply

